ALBUM: Burna Boy – Twice As Tall

ALBUM: Burna Boy – Twice As Tall

ALBUM: Burna Boy – Twice As Tall Mp3 & Zip Download.

Burna Boy Twice As Tall Album Download. Nigerian Multiple Award-winning artists, Burna Boy released the anticipated project called “Twice As Tall“.


The new album, Twice As Tall serves as Burna Boy’s Fourth studio album and serves as a follow-up up to his 2019 Grammy-nominated album ‘African Giant‘. His other projects are ‘Outside‘ released in 2018 and ‘LIFE‘ released in 2013.


Moreover, the 15-tracks project features the likes of artists such as Chris Martin, Stormzy, Youssou N’Dour, and Naughty by Nature, among others.

ALSO DOWNLOAD:  [Album] Wurld – Love Is Contagious EP (Zip/Mp3)


Finally, Twice As Tall Album was produced by Diddy, Bosede Ogulu, and Burna Boy himself.




01 Level Up (Twice as Tall) (feat. Youssou N’Dour) || DOWNLOAD MP3

02 Alarm Clock || DOWNLOAD MP3

03 Way Too Big || DOWNLOAD MP3

04 Bebo || DOWNLOAD MP3

05 Wonderful || DOWNLOAD MP3

06 Onyeka (Baby) || DOWNLOAD MP3

ALSO DOWNLOAD:  Comedy Video Broda Shaggi "Home Lesson"

07 Naughty By Nature (feat. Naughty By Nature) || DOWNLOAD MP3

08 Comma || DOWNLOAD MP3

09 No Fit Vex || DOWNLOAD MP3

10 23 || DOWNLOAD MP3

11 Time Flies [ft. Sauti Sol] || DOWNLOAD MP3

12 Monsters You Made (feat. Chris Martin) || DOWNLOAD MP3

13 Wetin Dey Sup || DOWNLOAD MP3

14 Real Life (feat. Stormzy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

15 Bank on It || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *