Olamide – Carpe Diem (Album)

Olamide – Carpe Diem (Album)

Olamide – Carpe Diem (Album) Mp3 download.

Nigerian veteran singer, Olamide has finally released his 8th studio project “Carpe Diem” album.

Just after dominating with his recent record, “Greenlight” off Olamide’s 12-tracks project, ‘Carpe Diem‘ album which comes after his up-to-date work, ‘999‘ EP.

In addition, Olamide’s work, ‘Carpe Diem‘ album has guest appearances from Phyno, Peruzzi, Fireboy DML, Omah Lay, Bad boy Timz and others.

ALSO DOWNLOAD:  ALBUM: Skales – Healing Process EP

Moreover, the album has production assistance from ID Cabasa, Pheelz, Young Jonn and P Prime and Vstix.

See “Carpe Diem Album” checked out Below;

  1. Olamide – Do Better
  2. Olamide ft. Omah Lay – Infinity 
  3. Olamide ft. Phyno – Shilalo
  4. Olamide ft. Peruzzi – Unconditionally
  5. Olamide ft. Bella Shmurda – Triumphant
  6. Olamide – At Your Service
  7. Olamide ft. Bad Boy Timz – Loading
  8. Olamide – Chimichanga
  9. Olamide – Another Level 
ALSO DOWNLOAD:  Music Video Patoranking – Confirm ft. Davido

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *