[Album] DJ Neptune – Love And Greatness (EP)

DJ Neptune – Love And Greatness (EP): Full Album Download. Mp3, zip Now Available for download with full tracklist.

Nigerian disc jockey, DJ Neptune, after much anticipation from his listeners officially released his project “Love And Greatness” EP. Which was released by Neptune Records, under exclusive license to MAD SOLUTIONS PTY on June 28, 2019.

On this amazing work, “Lavida” EP was complied with 6-tracks and features RuntownDavidoMr EaziMayorkunOlamideSlimcaseCDQand Larry Gaaga, to compile it.

With production credits from Sigag Lauren.

List of Love And Greatness (EP) Tracklist Below;

1. Démo (feat. Davido) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Marry (feat. Mr Eazi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Why (feat. Runtown) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Tear Rubber (feat. Mayorkun) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Wait (feat. Kizz Daniel) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Shawa Shawa (feat. Slimcase, CDQ, Larry Gaaga & Olamide) || DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD DJ Neptune – Love And Greatness (EP) Zip File [32.8 MB]


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.