[Album] Idowest – Mafia Culture (EP)

Idowest – Mafia Culture (EP): Full Album Download. Mp3, zip Now Available for download with full tracklist.

Nigerian rapper and songwriter, Idowest, after much anticipation from his listeners officially released his Mafia Culture” EP. Which was released through Davido Music WorldWide (DMW) on March 20, 2019.

This album is a set of 7-tracks in total.
List of Idowest – Mafia Culture (EP).
1. Ye Mama || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. A Day Money || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Skr Skr (feat. Abramsoul) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Forever || DOWNLOAD MP3


6. Jaiye (feat. Yonda) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Dripilos || DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.