ALBUM: Patoranking – Three

Album: Patorankng – Three

Album: Patorankng – Three

ALBUM: Patoranking – Three Zip & Mp3 Download.

Nigerian Veteran Dancehall artist, Patoranking released his much anticipated bodywork project, ‘Three Album‘.

The 12-tracks was first promoted with the instant hit, ‘Abule‘ that is already doing extremely great. Three Albumfeatures top-notches such as Flavour, Sauti Sol, Tiwa Savage and King Promise.

With production assistance from Telz, Mr Kamera, Hysaint and many others.


  1. Mon Bébé (feat. Flavour) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Yo Body || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Whine It (feat. Sauti Sol) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Nobody || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Black Girl Magic || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Abule || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Matter (feat. Tiwa Savage) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Brrr || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Do Me || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Odo Bra (feat. King Promise) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Lion In the Jungle || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Love Is the Answer || DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.