[Album] Wurld – Love Is Contagious EP (Zip/Mp3)

Download Full Album: Wurld – Love Is Contagious EP (Zip/Mp3/Rar/Itunes). Listen To Wurld New Album Titled Love Is Contagious EP Free Zip, Mp3 And Tracklist.

Wurld (EP) is a debut studio album by American-Nigerian singer and songwriter, Wurld. Which was released through Universal Music Nigeria on March 8, 2019.

On this EP Wurld used the help of some good musicals to bring light to the album.

Get it now without much talk.

Wurld – Love Is Contagious (EP) Tracklist

1. Show You Off (feat. Walshy Fire & Shizzi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Contagious || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Gbemisoke || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Paranoid || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Wishes and Butterflies || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Feel Right || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Candy || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Drown || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. So Good || DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD Wurld – Love Is Contagious (EP) Zip File [35.5 MB]

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.