DOWNLOAD: L.A.X – ZaZa Vibes (Album)

L.A.X – ZaZa Vibes (Album) Mp3 & Zip Download

Rasaki Records superstar, L.A.X has released his long-awaited project, titled ‘ZaZa Vibes.’ album.

However, the new project ‘ZaZa Vibes’ album features the like of Mr Eazi, Tekno, Peruzzi, Tiwa Savage, Simi and others.

In addition, L.A.X’s latest album had production assistance from Legendury Beatz, Clemzy, QueBeat, Blaise Beatz and Spotless. Mixed and mastered by STG and Alive Mix.

Download and share your thought below:

Trending!  [Snippet] Wizkid –Ma Pariwo

1. L.A.X ft. Tekno – Jara

2. L.A.X ft. Mr Eazi – Perfect

3. L.A.X – Feeling

4. L.A.X – Superman (prod. Clemzy)

5. L.A.X – Pere (prod. Blaise Beatz)

6. L.A.X – Sempe (prod. Clemzy)

7. L.A.X ft. OmartheDJ – Bum Bum

8. L.A.X ft. Peruzzi, TimiBoi – Commando 

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.