[Full Album] Omawumi – In Her Feelings (EP)

Omawumi – In Her Feelings (EP): Full Album Download. Mp3, zip Now Available for download with full tracklist.

Nigerian singer-songwriter Omawumi Megbele, known by her stage name Omawumi, after much anticipation from his listeners officially released her In Her Feelings” EP. Which was released by Hermanez, Under exclusive license to MAD SOLUTIONS PTY on June 14, 2019.

On this amazing work, “In Her Feelings” EP was complied with 7-tracks which is a no-feature track list but trust me you will enjoy this album.

This EP “In Her Feelings” has production credits from Fome PetersOmawumi MegbeleYussuf and Sizzle Pro. Mixed and mastered by Olaitan Dada for Natiala Production.

List of In Her Feeling (EP) Tracklist Below;

1. Without You || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. For My Baby || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Mr Sinnerman || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Away || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. True Loving || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Tabansi || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Green Grass || DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD Omawumi – In Her Feelings (EP) Zip File [28.8 MB]


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.