Omah Lay – What Have We Done EP

Nigerian recording artiste, Omah Lay has returned with his second project of the year dubbed ‘What Have We Done’ EP.

Omah Lay’s latest project, ‘What Have We Done’ EP consists of 5 tracks which include his 6LACK-assisted single, ‘Damn’ (Remix).

However, the new project serves as a follow-up to his debut project, ‘Get Layd‘ EP released a few months ago.

Enjoy and share your thought below:

1. Omah Lay – Damn (Remix) ft. 6LACK

2. Omah Lay – Godly

3. Omah Lay – Confession

4. Omah Lay – My Bebe

5. Omah Lay – Can’t Relate

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.