Wizkid – Made In Lagos (Album)

Wizkid – Made In Lagos (Album)

Wizkid – Made In Lagos (Album)
Free Download Wizkid Made In Lagos Album | Full Download Made In Lagos Album by Wizkid.

African Music Superstar, Wizkid drops his fourth highly anticipated studio album titled “Made In Lagos Album”.

Made In Lagos Album’ is compiled with 14 solid tracks which features Burna Boy, Tems, H.E.R, Ella Mai, Terri, Damian Marley, Skepta and Others.

Wizkid Made In Lagos Album Tracks Lists.

  1. Wizkid – “Grace”

  2. Wizkid -Gyrate 

  3. Wizkid – Blessed Featuring Damian Marley

  4. Wizkid Mighty WINE (Mighty Whine)

  5. Wizkid – Reckless

  6. Wizkid – Piece of Me ft. Ella Mai

  7. Wizkid – True Love ft. Tay Iwar & Projexx

  8. Wizkid – “Roma” feat. Terri

  9. Wizkid – “Sweet One”

  10. Wizkid – “Essense” ft. Tems

  11. Wizkid – Longtime ft. Skepta

  12. Wizkid ft. Burna Boy – Ginger

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.